International Advisory Board

International Advisory Board

Dr Elizabeth A. Rider—Chair (USA)
Director of Academic Programs, Institute for Professionalism & Ethical Practice, Boston Children’s Hospital
Department of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Vice President, Partnerships & Networking, National Academies of Practice

Prof. Elizabeth G. Armstrong (USA)
Director, Harvard Macy Institute
Harvard Medical School

Dr Tracy Carol Aryre (Singapore)
Executive Director of Nursing, SingHealth

Prof. Hugh Barr (UK)
President, UK Centre for the Advancement of Inter-professional Education (CAIPE)

Dr Allen Wai-Lun Cheung (Hong Kong)
Director (Cluster Services), Hong Kong Hospital Authority

Dr Bronwyn Gould (Australia)
General Practitioner, NSW

Dr Chi-Wan Lai (Taiwan)
Chairman, Taiwan Medical Accreditation Council (TMAC)
Chair Professor, Medical Education Promotion Fund
Staff Neurologist, Koo Foundation Sun Yat Sen Cancer Center

Dr Ivy Oandasan (Canada)
Associate Director, Academic Family Medicine College of Family
Physicians of Canada
Department of Family & Community Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto

Debra Thoms (Australia)
Chief Executive Officer, Australian College of Nursing
Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer at Australian Department of Health

Prof. Imogen Mitchell (Australia)
Dean, ANU Medical School
ANU College of Health and Medicine

Prof. Paul Pickering, (Australia)
Director, Research School of Humanities and the Arts
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences

Prof. May O. Lwin (Singapore)
Director, University Scholars Programme
Joint Professor, LKC School of Medicine
Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information
Nanyang Technological University

Updated:  11 February 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications