SLLL Scholars Awarded for Excellence

SLLL Scholars Awarded for Excellence
Dr Solène Inceoglu, Ms Katherine Cox, and Dr Kate Flaherty with ANU Vice-Chancellor Professor Brian Schmidt after receiving their awards.
Monday 6 May 2019

Three scholars from the School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics were recipients at the 2019 ANU Vice-Chancellor's Awards for Excellence in Education last week.

Dr Kate Flaherty received the "Vice-Chancellor's Awards for Teaching Excellence", Dr Solène Inceoglu received the "Vice-Chancellor's Citations for Outstanding Contribution to Student Learning" and Ms Katherine Cox received the "Vice-Chancellor's Awards for Excellence in Tutoring or Demonstrating"

Dr Chris Bishop and Dr Susy Macqueen both received nominations for the "Vice-Chancellor's Awards for Teaching Excellence" as well. 

Congratulations to all the recipients and candidates.

Find out more about the evening over on the CASS website.


Updated:  6 May 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications