Professional staff

Ms Sharon Komidar

Ms Sharon Komidar
School Manager
sharon.komidar@anu.edu.au
+(61 2) 6125 9299

Mark Gwynn

Mark Gwynn
Editor - Australian National Dictionary Centre
mark.gwynn@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 0477

Julia Robinson

Julia Robinson
Editor - Australian National Dictionary Centre
julia.robinson@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 8091

Phoebe Garrett

Dr Phoebe Garrett
Editorial Assistant - Australian National Dictionary Centre
phoebe.garrett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8931

Gavin Mercer

Gavin Mercer
Systems Analyst & Computer Programmer
gavin.mercer@anu.edu.au

Raewyn Arthur

Raewyn Arthur
School Administrator, Undergraduate & Honours
raewyn.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2703

Dr Jennifer Clynk

Dr Jennifer Clynk
School Administrator, Postgraduate
Jennifer.Clynk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3026

Ms Francesca Foppoli

Ms Francesca Foppoli
School Administrator
francesca.foppoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2728

Ms Rachael Heal

Ms Rachael Heal
School Administrator (temporary transfer to School of Demography)
rachael.heal@anu.edu.au

Ms Dagmar Kelly

Ms Dagmar Kelly
Casual Administrator
dagmar.kelly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9895

Ms Rebecca Spaull

Ms Rebecca Spaull
School Administrator, HDR
Rebecca.Spaull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2723

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications