Professional staff

Jane Coultas

Ms Jane Coultas
Operations Manager
jane.coultas@anu.edu.au
612 55401

Rachael Heal

Rachael Heal
Administration Manager
rachael.heal@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9299

Helen Daniel

Ms Helen Daniel
Senior Engagement and Impact Officer
Helen.Daniel@anu.edu.au
612 56953

Ms Dusanka Kolundzija

Ms Dusanka Kolundzija
Engagement and Impact Officer
admin.slll@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9895

Dr Lan Tran

Dr Lan Tran
Administration Officer
lan.tran@anu.edu.au
612 54812

Ms Vicky Saunders

Ms Vicky Saunders
Administration Officer
Vicky.Saunders@anu.edu.au
612 53309

Ms Deborah Hall

Ms Deborah Hall
Assistant Administration Officer (part-time)
deborah.hall@anu.edu.au
612 53498

Mr Rohan Jolly

Mr Rohan Jolly
Website/Social Media Administrator & Publications Collection Officer
rohan.jolly@anu.edu.au

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications