Professional staff

Ms Denise Steele

Ms Denise Steele
School Manager
denise.steele@anu.edu.au
02 6125 9299 (59299)

Raewyn Arthur

Raewyn Arthur
Senior School Administrator
raewyn.arthur@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2703

Dr Jennifer Clynk

Dr Jennifer Clynk
School Administrator, Postgraduate
Jennifer.Clynk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3026

Rohan Jolly

Rohan Jolly
School Administrator, Website & Social Media
rohan.jolly@anu.edu.au

Ms Dagmar Kelly

Ms Dagmar Kelly
Casual Administrator
dagmar.kelly@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9895

Ms Meg Sawtell

Ms Meg Sawtell
School Administrator
meg.sawtell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9895

Ms Rebecca Spaull

Ms Rebecca Spaull
School Administrator, HDR
rebecca.spaull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2723

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications