Professional staff

Jane Coultas

Jane Coultas
Operations Manager
jane.coultas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5401

Rachael Heal

Rachael Heal
Administration Manager
rachael.heal@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9299

Rebecca Spaull

Rebecca Spaull
Senior Administration Officer
rebecca.spaull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2723

Dr Jennifer Clynk

Dr Jennifer Clynk
Impact and Engagement Officer
Jennifer.Clynk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3985

Dusanka Kolundzija

Dusanka Kolundzija
Administration Officer
Dusanka.Kolundzija@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9895

Dr Lan Tran

Dr Lan Tran
Administration Officer
lan.tran@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4812

Ms Vicky Saunders

Vicky Saunders
Administration Officer
Vicky.Saunders@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3309

Maggie Otto

Maggie Otto
Collections Officer
Maggie.Otto@anu.edu.au

Pema Choden

Pema Choden
Assistant Administration Officer (part-time)
Pema.Choden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2364

Deborah Hall

Deborah Hall
Assistant Administration Officer (part-time)
Deborah.Hall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3498

Melinda Heal

Melinda Heal
Engagement and Impact Officer
melinda.heal@anu.edu.au

Rohan Jolly

Rohan Jolly
Engagement and Impact Officer
rohan.jolly@anu.edu.au

Mr Maxwell Napier

Maxwell Napier
Senior Administration Officer
max.napier@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3309

Liliana Oyarzun

Liliana Oyarzun
Engagement and Impact Coordinator
Liliana.Oyarzun@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4697

Franz Schroedl

Franz Schroedl
Technical Officer
franz.schroedl@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4772

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications