Event series

The Body at Work: Gender, Labour, Migration

The Body at Work: Gender, Labour, Migration

**All seminars will take place at 12:30pm CEST (Paris), 9:30pm AEDT (Canberra), 6:30am EDT (New York) To register, please contact Leslie Barnes (leslie.barnes@...

» read more

Linguistics Studies Seminar Series

Linguistics Studies Seminar Series

Seminars in this series are held weekly during teaching weeks, in the Basham Seminar Room of BPB on Level 1, from 3:3 - 4:30pm. These lectures are free and...

» read more

Centre for Classical Studies Seminar Series

Centre for Classical Studies Seminar Series

Seminars in this series are held every Wednesday, during teaching weeks, from 1-2pm in the Milgate Room 165, 1st floor, A.D. Hope Building.  These lectures...

» read more

Literary Studies Seminar Series

Literary Studies Seminar Series

Seminars in this series are held on Thursdays during teaching weeks, from 1-2pm in the Milgate Room, first floor, A.D. Hope Building. Staff, students, fellows...

» read more

Updated:  5 July 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications