Executive

Associate Professor Katie Sutton

Associate Professor Katie Sutton

Position: Head of School

School and/or Centres: School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Email: katie.sutton@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/sutton-klm

Dr Julieanne Lamond

Dr Julieanne Lamond

Position: Deputy Head of School | Senior Lecturer, English & Drama

School and/or Centres: School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Email: julieanne.lamond@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/lamond-jv

Dr Susy Macqueen

Dr Susy Macqueen

Position: Head of Linguistics & Applied Linguistics

School and/or Centres: School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Phone: +61 2 6125 8289

Email: susy.macqueen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/macqueen-s

Professor Rosalind Smith

Professor Rosalind Smith

Position: Head of English

School and/or Centres: School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Email: rosalind.smith@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/smith-rl

Professor Catherine Travis

Professor Catherine Travis

Position: Chair of Modern European Languages

School and/or Centres: School of Literature, Languages and Linguistics

Email: catherine.travis@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/travis-ce

Dr Amanda Laugesen

Dr Amanda Laugesen

Position: Director - Australian National Dictionary Centre

School and/or Centres: Australian National Dictionary Centre

Room: G17a, A.D. Hope

Phone: +61 2 6125 0474

Email: amanda.laugesen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/laugesen-apk

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications