Emma Browne

Emma Browne
PhD Student, Linguistics

Dr Sally Dixon

Dr Sally Dixon
Lecturer, School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences, University of New England
sally.dixon@une.edu.au

Dr Susy Macqueen

Dr Susy Macqueen
Head of Linguistics & Applied Linguistics
susy.macqueen@anu.edu.au

Dr Carmel O'Shannessy

Dr Carmel O'Shannessy
Senior Lecturer in Linguistics
carmel.o'shannessy@anu.edu.au

Ms Susan Poetsch

Ms Susan Poetsch
Lecturer, Aboriginal Education, The University of Sydney
susan.poetsch@sydney.edu.au

Dr Mark Richards

Dr Mark Richards
Associate Research Fellow in Language Technologies for Education, Western Sydney University
m.richards@westernsydney.edu.au

Professor Jane Simpson

Professor Jane Simpson
Chair of Indigenous Linguistics, and Deputy Director, ARC Centre of Excellence for the Dynamics of Language
jane.simpson@anu.edu.au

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications