Visitors

Dr Mary Besemeres

Dr Mary Besemeres
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics
Mary.Besemeres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8851

Dr Peter Brown

Dr Peter Brown
Honorary Member of Staff, French Studies
peter.brown@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2768

Dr Pauline Bryant

Dr Pauline Bryant
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics
Pauline.Bryant@anu.edu.au

Dr Piera Carroli

Dr Piera Carroli
Honorary Lecturer, Italian Studies
piera.carroli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2833

Dr Shannon Clark

Dr Shannon Clark
Visiting Fellow, Linguistics

Emeritus Professor Graeme Clarke AO

Emeritus Professor Graeme Clarke AO
Emeritus Professor, Classics and Archaeology
Graeme.Clarke@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4789

Dr Laurent Dousset

Dr Laurent Dousset
Honorary Associate Professor, Linguistics

Dr Iuliia Dutikova

Dr Iuliia Dutikova
Visiting Fellow, Russian

Dr Gian Marco Farese

Dr Gian Marco Farese
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics
Gianmarco.Farese@anu.edu.au

Miss Bethany Flanders

Miss Bethany Flanders
Honorary Lecturer, Centre for Classical Studies

Kathryne Ford

Kathryne Ford
Visiting Fellow, English Literature

Dr John Giacon

Dr John Giacon
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics
John.Giacon@anu.edu.au

Dr Anna Gladkova

Dr Anna Gladkova
Visiting Fellow, Linguistics

Dr Janet Hadley Williams

Dr Janet Hadley Williams
Honorary Lecturer, English & Drama
Janet.HadleyWilliams@anu.edu.au

Professor Peter M. Hill

Professor Peter M. Hill
Visiting Fellow, Russian
Peter.Hill@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3203

Emeritus Fellow Roger Hillman

Roger Hillman
German Studies; Film & New Media
roger.hillman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2731

Dr Barbara Holloway

Dr Barbara Holloway
Visiting Fellow, English & Drama
barbara.holloway@anu.edu.au

Dr Catherine Hudson

Dr Catherine Hudson
Visiting Fellow, Linguistics
Catherine.Hudson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4169

Dr Mehmet Ilhan

Dr Mehmet Ilhan
Visiting Fellow, Centre for Classical Studies
Mehdi.Ilhan@anu.edu.au

Dr Louise Jansen

Dr Louise Jansen
Honorary Lecturer, German and Applied Linguistics
louise.jansen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4073

Belle Joseph

Belle Joseph
Visiting Fellow, French Literature

Dr Yuko Kinoshita

Dr Yuko Kinoshita
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Harold Koch

Dr Harold Koch
Visiting Fellow, Linguistics
Harold.Koch@anu.edu.au

Dr Diana Kostyrko

Dr Diana Kostyrko
Honorary Lecturer, Centre for Classical Studies
Diana.Kostyrko@anu.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Hans Kuhn

Emeritus Professor Hans Kuhn
German Studies
Hans.Kuhn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4027

Dr Jan Lloyd Jones

Dr Jan Lloyd Jones
Honorary Lecturer, English

Dr Peter Londey

Dr Peter Londey
Honorary Lecturer, Classics
peter.londey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2912

Dr Doug Marmion

Dr Doug Marmion
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Patrick McConvell

Dr Patrick McConvell
Visiting Fellow, Linguistics
Patrick.McConvell@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 0480

Ms Grazia Miccichè

Ms Grazia Miccichè
Honorary Lecturer of Italian
grazia.micciche@anu.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Elizabeth Minchin

Emeritus Professor Elizabeth Minchin
Emeritus Professor, Classics & Ancient History
elizabeth.minchin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5106

Dr Ann Moffatt

Dr Ann Moffatt
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Centre for Classical Studies
ann.moffatt@anu.edu.au

Dr Gino Moliterno

Dr Gino Moliterno
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Film & New Media
gino.moliterno@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8482

Dr Bruce Moore

Dr Bruce Moore
Honorary Associate Professor, SLLL
bruce.moore@anu.edu.au

Dr Jyoti Nandan

Dr Jyoti Nandan
Honorary Associate Professor, English & Drama
Jyoti.Nandan@anu.edu.au

Dr David Nash

Dr David Nash
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics
David.Nash@anu.edu.au

Dr Bronwen Neil

Dr Bronwen Neil
Visiting Fellow, Centre for Classical Studies

Associate Professor Bert Peeters

Associate Professor Bert Peeters
Honorary Associate Professor, French Language; Linguistics
Bert.Peeters@anu.edu.au
Jan 2017 to Dec 2017

Dr Anita Pisch

Dr Anita Pisch
Visiting Fellow, Art History
Anita.Pisch@anu.edu.au

Dr Christine Regan

Dr Christine Regan
Honorary Lecturer, English
Christine.Regan@anu.edu.au

Dr Johanna Rendle-Short

Dr Johanna Rendle-Short
Honorary Associate Professor, Applied Linguistics
johanna.rendle-short@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6456

Dr Karl Rensch

Dr Karl Rensch
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Gabriele Schmidt

Dr Gabriele Schmidt
Honorary Lecturer, German Studies
gabriele.schmidt@anu.edu.au

Dr Mandy Scott

Dr Amanda Scott
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Hilary Smith

Dr Hilary Smith
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr William Steed

Dr William Steed
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics
William.Steed@anu.edu.au

Dr Joan Stivala

Dr Joan Stivala
Honorary Lecturer, Centre for Classical Studies
Joan.Stivala@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 3608
Oct 2017

Dr Catherine Summerhayes

Dr Catherine Summerhayes
Researcher, Film & New Media Studies
catherine.summerhayes@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2704

Dr Jan Tent

Dr Jan Tent
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Derek Allan

Dr Derek Allan
Visiting Fellow, French Studies
derek.allan@anu.edu.au

Fellow Emerita Cynthia Allen

Cynthia Allen
Linguistics
cynthia.allen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4131

Dr Avery Andrews

Dr Avery Andrews
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics
Avery.Andrews@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4223

Dr Katherine Barnes

Dr Katherine Barnes
Honorary Lecturer, English & Drama
Katherine.Barnes@anu.edu.au

Dr Merlinda Bobis

Dr Merlinda Bobis
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Creative Writing

Dr Helen Bromhead

Dr Helen Bromhead
Honorary Lecturer, Linguistics
Helen.Bromhead@anu.edu.au

Dr Bernadette Hince

Dr Bernadette Hince
Visiting Fellow
bernadette.hince@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 9798

A/Prof Jean-Christophe Verstraete

Jean-Christophe Verstraete
Honorary Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Michael Walsh

Dr Michael Walsh
Visiting Fellow, Linguistics
Michael.Walsh@anu.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Anna Wierzbicka

Emeritus Professor Anna Wierzbicka
Emeritus Professor, Linguistics & Applied Linguistics
anna.wierzbicka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3353

Emeritus Fellow Kevin Windle

Kevin Windle
Translation Studies and Russian
Kevin.Windle@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2885

Updated:  19 October 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications